House League - U8 - Timbits Teal



Practices

Location Date Notes
Rankin Arena & Community Centre Sun, Oct. 17, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM U8 Team 2 @ Team 1
Rankin Arena & Community Centre Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM U8 - Team 1 @ Team 2
McMeeken Arena Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM U8 - Team 2 @ Team 1
McMeeken Arena Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared Practice
Rankin Arena & Community Centre Sun, Nov. 14, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Shared Practice
Rankin Arena & Community Centre Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared Practice
McMeeken Arena Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Practice
McMeeken Arena Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared practice
McMeeken Arena Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared practice
Rankin Arena & Community Centre Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared Practice - Teal @ White
McMeeken Arena Sat, Feb. 12, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Practice - White @ Teal
Rankin Arena & Community Centre Sun, Feb. 13, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared Practice - Teal @ White
McMeeken Arena Wed, Mar. 16, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Practice - Blue @ Teal
Rankin Arena & Community Centre Sun, Mar. 20, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared Practice - Teal @ White
Rankin Arena & Community Centre Sun, Apr. 03, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared Practice - Teal @ Blue
McMeeken Arena Wed, Apr. 06, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Practice - White @ Teal


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information